The Ammergau Alps

Experience the nature in the mountains of Bavaria. Relax in idyllic landscapes. Let your mind wander as you look through the enchanting mountain world.

Deep blue lakes, vast forests and lush green lawns surround picturesque villages. Here is your place of peace and harmony. Here you can breathe deeply and leave the stress of everyday life far behind.

The unique moors, the magnificent mountain scenery and the original Bavarian atmosphere make your stay in the Ammergau Alps to an unforgettable experience.

In addition to the physical and mental relaxation, many excursions provide variety. Summer or winter, you will find a lot of different opportunities to enjoy the clear mountain air and breathtaking views and to get active.

In an environment full of Bavarian warmth, you will experience unrivaled hospitality and immerse yourself in real customs and traditions. In the Alps of Oberammergau your holiday dream will come true.

Naturpark Ammergauer Alpen

Erleben Sie Natur pur mitten in den Bergen Bayerns. Entspannen Sie in idyllischer Landschaft. Lassen Sie die Gedanken schweifen beim Blick über die bezaubernde Gebirgswelt.

Tiefblaue Seen, weitläufige Wälder und saftig-grüne Wiesen umrahmen malerische Dörfer. Hier ist Ihr Ort der Ruhe und Harmonie. Hier können Sie durchatmen und den Alltagsstress weit hinter sich lassen.

Die einzigartige Moorlandschaft, die traumhafte Bergwelt und das ursprünglich bayerische Ambiente machen Ihren Ferien in Bayern zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Neben der körperlichen wie seelischen Entspannung, sorgen zahlreiche Ausflugsmöglichkeiten für Abwechslung. Sommer wie Winter finden Sie hier mannigfaltige Gelegenheiten, die klare Bergluft und das atemberaubende Panorama aktiv zu genießen.

Lassen Sie es sich gut gehen in einem Ambiente voll bayerischer Herzlichkeit, erleben Sie eine unvergleichliche Gastfreundschaft und tauchen Sie ein in echtes Brauchtum und Tradition. Im Naturpark Ammergauer Alpen wird Ihr Urlaubstraum wahr werden.